What we are doing to ensure continuation of service.

In light of growing concerns over the spread of the COVID-19 virus, we have initiated our Business Continuity Plan.

To ensure viability of service and protect our staff, clients and members of the community, we are working behind closed doors, or remotely where possible. We have postponed all non-essential physical meetings too.

We have put measures in place to safeguard the continuity of business while being mindful of the safety of our staff, clients and community during this difficult time.

General queries can be made via telephone to 051 874909 or email info@poc.ie

Individual Solicitors and Legal Executives can also be contacted directly via email or direct dial.

We will continue monitoring the situation, taking necessary precautions and keeping you informed.

Thank you for your understanding, patience and co-operation, at this time.
Thomas Murran

Contact list:

Tom Murran, tommurran@poc.ie, 051 320301
Paul Murran, pmurran@poc.ie, 051 320315
Sonya Fox, sfox@poc.ie, 051 320313
Katie Reddin, kreddin@poc.ie, 051 320330
Jeanette Culleton, jculleton@poc.ie, 051 320314
Melanie Ryan, mryan@poc.ie, 051 320313
Rosemary Quinn, rquinn@poc.ie, 051 320306
Accounts, psheerin@poc.ie, 051 320307